Art For Animals.

For a shelter benefit show in Austin, TX. Hosted by Cory Schofield of Affinity Tattoo.

“The show is for Austin Pets Alive, which is a NO-KILL shelter! (and also for our amazing four-legged friends!) This will be a silent auction show, with all the proceeds going to help Austin Pets Alive to keep their doors open for all. We will be holding the opening of this show September 9th, 2011, at RED 7 club, on 7th st. here in Austin.We have are great friends at The Vegan Yacht donating there time to feed everyone that comes to the opening! All are welcome to attend. “

2 Responses to “Art For Animals.”

  1. I just happened across these images today and I am in LOVE! My family and I just lost our little doxie a year ago. Her name was Tootsie and she was my birthday present when I turned 5-years-old. But, I digress… Thumbs up on this gorgeous piece of flash. 🙂

    • Sara Purr Says:

      Thank you! Doxies are the cutest dogs on the planet!
      I’ll have prints available soon, check back on here for updates.

Leave a Reply

